Events Calendar

Category

Upcoming events

Club Social Play
Thu 27 Jun 2024 15:00 — Thu 05 Dec 2024 17:00
McIlwraith Croquet Club
Club Social Play
Committee Meeting
Mon 15 Jul 2024 12:30 — Mon 19 Aug 2024 14:00
McIlwraith Croquet Club
Admin Calendar
Div 2 and 3 Pennants
Sun 21 Jul 2024 09:00 — 12:00
McIlwraith Croquet Club
Private Function
Fri 26 Jul 2024 13:30 — 17:30
McIlwraith Croquet Club
End of Month BBQ and Member Info Session
Sat 27 Jul 2024 11:30 — Sat 31 Aug 2024 12:30
McIlwraith Croquet Club
Members Only Function
Birthday Party
Sun 28 Jul 2024 13:00 — 17:00
McIlwraith Croquet Club
Function
Corporate Function
Fri 02 Aug 2024 15:00 — 18:00
McIlwraith Croquet Club
Function
Private Function
Sat 03 Aug 2024 12:00 — 16:00
McIlwraith Croquet Club
Function
Corporate Function (time to be confirmed)
Fri 09 Aug 2024 13:00 — 17:00
McIlwraith Croquet Club
Function
Div 1 Pennants v Twin Rivers
Wed 14 Aug 2024 09:00 — 13:00
Stephens Croquet Club
GC Pennants Competition
Div 2 Pennants v Windsor
Sun 18 Aug 2024 09:00 — 12:00
Windsor Croquet Club
GC Pennants Competition
Division 3 Pennants v Windsor
Sun 18 Aug 2024 09:00 — 12:00
Windsor Croquet Club
Private Function
Sat 24 Aug 2024 13:00 — 17:00
McIlwraith Croquet Club
Function
AGM & End of Month BBQ
Sat 31 Aug 2024 10:30 — 13:00
McIlwraith Croquet Club
Admin Calendar
Hi-Lo Doubles Not open
Tue 03 Sep 2024 08:00 — Wed 04 Sep 2024 17:00
McIlwraith Croquet Club
Club Organised Play
Div 2 Pennants Finals (venue to be confirmed)
Sun 15 Sep 2024 09:00 — 12:00
McIlwraith Croquet Club
Div 3 Pennants Finals (venue to be confirmed)
Sun 15 Sep 2024 09:00 — 12:00
McIlwraith Croquet Club
Sunset Comp Block 1
Tue 08 Oct 2024 15:45 — Tue 22 Oct 2024 18:30
McIlwraith Croquet Club
Club Organised Play
Sunrise Comp Block 1
Fri 11 Oct 2024 05:15 — Fri 01 Nov 2024 08:00
McIlwraith Croquet Club
Club Organised Play
Teams' Day #3 followed by General meeting & BBQ
Thu 07 Nov 2024 08:00 — 12:30
McIlwraith Croquet Club
Members Only Function

Supporters